Comité Saison 2012-2013

Cette saison, le comité sera constitué de la manière suivante: Président : Ben Nettleton – Ben@avli.ch Responsable Ligue A: Laurent Salis – Laurent@avli.ch Resonsable LIJU et Vice Président : Bertrand Nicollier – Bertrand@avli.ch Responsable LIEV: Ania Czurylowski – Ania@avli.ch Caissier: Sam Bezençon – Sam@avli.ch Responsable RP: Aurélien Joly – Aurelien@avli.ch Secrétaire: Margaux de Graff – En savoir plus surComité Saison 2012-2013[…]